پارساپارسا، تا این لحظه: 12 سال و 8 ماه و 7 روز سن داره

یکی بود یکی نبود

Becoming a father ...Dad

1390/2/26 21:50
455 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

When I was a child, every time I looked at my father I imagined it should be a very complicated and some how hard to be a father. There is a lot of things you should do, responsibilities, considerations, family support and supply, future and…and…and…! Then I thought a father is somehow a champion or at least should be an extra ordinary man. The out put was an unknown worry for being a father .’’ how can I make it? What will happen if I can not provide sufficient support for my child and family? How can I raise a child? How am I going to teach him?''j

After my marriage, Sara and I were always planning when to bring a child, when we will be ready to have and raise our child, How we find out it’s the time? Shall it be a special moment or is there any thing we must do to be prepare to have a child?ö

Sometimes we discussed it should be after having a static and successful job with a high sufficient income or after having our own house. Or maybe after finishing Sara’s study and even a short while of working. We thought it has a special time that we would be informed before.l

It was our idea to make a planning for the exact time for bringing a child, after finishing all of our duties/concerns/jobs/studies.l

 

But some day after 3 years living together, settled down in Germany and having some how a static situation suddenly we decided to have a child! It was unbelievable moment. All my concerns and fears were gone! I had no worries and I found myself in a suitable condition….I didn’t do any thing special to be prepared to have a child but the feeling was completely ok. I imagined to have a baby and living everyday with Sara and our baby…..it sounded good and sweet to me!d

 

After I heard from Sara that she is pregnant, I was some how expecting that. Then it was a self confidence and pleasure that I’m becoming a father.ö

 

Now it’s about 2.5 month that Sara is pregnant and every day I become more and more steady and self confidence to raise a child with Sara. Every day I imagine to play with my child, how to talk with, how should I act and etc..l

I'm so happy and thankfull of god to give us such a valuable gift...l

 

 

What Makes a Dad

God took the strength of a mountain,
The majesty of a tree,
The warmth of a summer sun,
The calm of a quiet sea,
The generous soul of nature,
The comforting arm of night,
The wisdom of the ages,
The power of the eagle's flight,
The joy of a morning in spring,
The faith of a mustard seed,
The patience of eternity,
The depth of a family need,
Then God combined these qualities,
When there was nothing more to add,
He knew His masterpiece was complete,
And so,

He called it ... Dad

 

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)