پارساپارسا، تا این لحظه: 12 سال و 7 ماه و 9 روز سن داره

یکی بود یکی نبود

Top Father

1390/2/26 21:52
445 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

I'm going to be a top fatherThese days are passing by very fast for me and I'm counting the days to become a father.It's a strange passion inside me which gives me an extraordinary power to do whatever looks like impossible. No matter how much I sleep, no matter how much I work and no matter how much difficulty I have....I'm going to be a father, yesss.

Every day I think how should I speak with my child, how is going to be my manner with my child and how should we raise him/her...I have studied some related books but I need more to know.

But these days are not so easy for Sara.....she is very happy and passionate too but she has a lot of difficulty...As our child has a lot of energy, he/she makes a lot of trouble for his/her mom

As doctor has shown us the last picture of our child, he/she is going to be handsome.

Also I have heard that as harder the pragnency period for a woman is, the child is going to be more inteligent....

Pragnency is alittle bit difficult for some women specialy in begining months. I understand Sara and her pains or hard situation and I will do any thing to help her in order to pass this 9 month period in more peace and happiness...

I'm going to be a top dad

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (2)

سارا
23 اسفند 89 15:08
YOU have a very beutifull weblog i'm sure that you will be top fother because you hope that it will be possible
Sara
23 فروردین 90 14:32
Love you sweetie:-* I'm sure you're gonna be a lovely and passionate daaaad